Ok, so I know the house and everything else is not sold yet, but my thought is we can at least look at RVs and I am soooo glad we started now.  If you can imagine, the criteria we have to have to get a lift installed to get Gary in.  Then the room we need inside for him to move around in his wheelchair, let alone me then getting him in and out of bed from his wheelchair.  This is going to be like finding a "needle in a hay stack".  The one thing I am sure of is that God has brought us this far and I am so excited to see what the RV will end up looking like because He knows everything I need to take care of Gary and He will get us one that is PERFECT, because that's just the kind of God He is.  I truly am privileged to call him Father.   Have a great weekend all.

MORE OF HIM  . . . less of me,
Ra




Leave a Reply.