Well yesterday we found out that my mom, Alice has a tumor just above her colon, it is more than likely cancer, she has to have surgery (sooner rather than later) and well, we are all in shock.  No one in my family has had cancer and with everything else that is going on in my parents' lives, this is just a little much.  Most of you know my mom for her cooking, her caring personality and love for people in general.  Well she needs us all now!!!  Prayer warriors unite, post comments here and I will get them to her.  She needs us all to pray her through this season in her life.  I thank you all in advance for all your prayers and if you would like to send a snail mail get well card, you can mail it to:  Alice Delagrange, 3397 Bristol Lane, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.  Love to you all and stay safe!



Leave a Reply.