I decided to put the BMW out front, just on a whim, with a for sale sign in front of it at 10am and by 1pm it was SOLD!  Then the gentlemen that bought it came back and bought quite a bit of our tools and various items that we had in the basement.  Thank you Lord for bringing the right person into our lives at just the right time to get rid of some of this stuff.
Susi Maiyer
4/11/2012 01:15:53 am

PTL for He is good. I am so happy for you guys that you found the perfect RV for your ministry. How amazing is our God and you two that you have chosed this direction for your lives. I am so proud of both of you!! Will continue praying that everything falls into place according to God's will for your lives. Love and hugs. I want to make sure I get out to see you before you go on the road:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.