Well, we arrived November 4th and I feel like we have been here much longer than a month.  The weather is great, but it is odd not seeing snow in December.  Now don't get me wrong, I am REALLY enjoying this weather, just think I will miss it on the 25th, but not any sooner and not after.  HeHeHe  We are finally starting to settle in and getting everything up and running.  My Thirty-One business was great for November and I got my first $1,000 paycheck.  Another one of my goals achieved!!!  The real awesome part of that is almost $400 was what I made on my team from their sales.  Talk about working "smarter, not harder".  They have been such a blessing to me.  I actually have the privilege of Co-Hosting our Spring Premier in Beaumont, TX this Sunday and I am so excited.  One a year, for this now the second year, Thirty-One "Premier" one of the new catalogs in theaters.  Yes I said in theaters.  It's like a movie only better.  Well since I attained Directorship early this year  I was offered the opportunity to Co-Host and I jumped at it.  This is going to be great and even better because Gary, since we are kinda attached at the hip, is going with me.  This ought to be a hoot, him and 80 other Thirty-One consultants all excited about the Spring Catalog.  More details to be posted next week.  HeHeHe



Leave a Reply.