Well, when this adventure started, I knew we had to get rid of everything, but I did not think that meant EVERYTHING!  Boy there sure is not a lot of room in this here RV.  I remember once when our illustrious lead Pastor said you never give up, you only trade up.  I just keeping repeating that and it gets me through.  I feel bad that we have not been able to really have anyone out to see the place, but quite frankly there is no real room to move around at this point and I am not kidding.  I have to clear a path, just to move Gary around.  This takes "close encounters" to a whole nother level.  I will say I made some progress today though, Mom and I went to the old place and got everything else out of there and the back room I can actually see the top row of drawers.  Stop laughing, this is true progress in my book.  We will be leaving this area this Saturday and hope to return about mid-September to our home church (Mansfield First Assembly).  More updates to come.  Blessings for a great week and enjoy this cool evening if you can.



Leave a Reply.