Well after a quick trip to Craig Smith RV in Galion yesterday, we are now in our home church's parking lot.  It is good to be back amonst so many people who love us and have been with us since Gary first broke his neck.  I have missed my tech-geek, Pastor Robert.  This young many has a God given talent for fixing anything.   Last night, Gary and I both had to laugh.  At 2:23am, yes I said 2:23am the garbage truck arrived in the parking lot to empty the church dumpster.  Did I happen to mention that we are set up right beside it.  We both heard lots of trucks and Gary said he was listening to some drag racing somewhere close.  I was so tired from the move yesterday, I slept well until 2:23am.  It was SO LOUD!!!!!  We have some our best conversation in the middle of the night when that happens and when we laugh like that, it is always good.  Well gotta run, lost to do business wise while I am in town.  Blessings to you all for following us along and keeping us in our prayers.  Ra



Leave a Reply.