Day 1:  In the moment when a whisper becomes a stirring. 
                   You are my confidant.
Day 2:  In the moment when laughter becomes abandon, I think of our compatibility. 
                   You are my friend.
Day 3:  In the moment when a glimmer becomes radiance, I think of our future. 
                   You are my tomorrow.
Day 4:  In the moment when attraction becomes surrender, I think of our passion.     
                   You are my forever love.
Day 5:  In the moment when ascent become triumph, I realize that love transforms
                                       the ordinary - and ours is an extraordinary love. 
                   You are my forever love.
For the past five days Gary has sent me a note with the above on it.  Words escape me how to describe how much love I have for you Gary, you are my world and I am so very blessed to have you in my life and as my husband.  More today, than yesterday!!!  Ra



Leave a Reply.