Well we no longer have a kitchen table area, it is now officially my desk.  I am so blessed to have Thirty-One in my life and am excited to get back into it.  We have our NEW Fall Catalog coming out September 1st, and I really need to hit it to keep the business going.  This really helps Gary and I with purchases for his items that insurance will not cover and believe me there are quite a few.  So having said that, if you would like to have a book party in September or October, please let me know.  I am trying to run at least 5 a month until we get to Texas in October.  We can do book parties via the mail and will sustain me for a couple of months.  Please keep this area of our lives in your prayers, because we really feel this was brought to us for a reason and will continue it even on the road.  Have a blessed evening, enjoy the cooler weather and God Bless.  Ra



Leave a Reply.