My Dad flew into TX on April 18th, in anticipation of our "National Park Tour" in May.  He has been staying with his sister Jane and her husband John.  Aunt Jane & Uncle John are my "favorite" relatives in TX and have welcome us with open arms since we arrived in November of last year!!!!  Well in anticipation of our departure on Wednesday, Dad will be moving into the RV today so we can get everything packed and settled. Although we will miss all of our friends here in TX, we are excited for this trip, which begins at the Grand Canyon and ends at Yellowstone!!! My dad has always loved to hike, so this park tour is going to be awesome.  Gary & I are excited to share it with him and see part of the country that I have never seen before.  We will be posting pictures along the way, as the internet connection allows.  LOL  Please keep us in your prayers for safe travels, thanking you in advance.  Blessings to all for a wonderful week.  Ra



Leave a Reply.